Sunday, November 23, 2008

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL HAHAHA >.<


Bored and FREAKED oOOOUT!




So yeah...I was watching that movie..you know called "overboared" its really good and As you know im obssessed with lil wayne so i went on one of his sites and you can leave him voice messages so i listened to a couple of them and 1 of them fuckin freaked the shit outta me... the guy (or girl..i couldnt quite hear) was like: "Hey im callin you from my moms cell look i wanna be in wanna ur videos" and he left 3 SUPER LONG messages..i know it doesnt sound freaky but his voice made it way creepier...im scared <;< *shivers*

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

More!!!

Yeah so,like,everyone complemented me on my hair todaiiiye! loll every guy that hugged me didnt want to let go and they where like: "Mmmmm you smell good" and I was just like: "Its my shampoo haha."

Science

I have the 2d part of my scince test 2morow...aghhhhhhhhh god. Im happy i dont have school on friday >>> me when I get home>>>>> _._ (on my back haha) and i have a dentist appointment mondayyyyyy wahhhhh. So many thingzzz 2 do >.<

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Relax................. -.-







Anyways so I went to the states yesterday and there was loreal shampoo and conditioner on sale so i tried it yesterday night and its great! the shampoo smells incredibly relaxing and the conditioner doesnt weigh my hair down (cause my hair is quite thick) BTW its the new loreal vive pro nutri gloss i also bought 2 glade candles! i bought the "creamy custard and blushing apple" because christmas is approching and it reminded me of the celebration alot and i also bought "rainshower" which i would probably lite while im in a relaxing bathhhh....ahhhhhhhhh

B.I.B. Brad Is Mad ll Jolie Fade


Well i was surfing the msn news and I came across this headline: "Brad furious at Jen" I think it was because Jen had spilled her gut out about her relashionship with Brad and how he fell in love with Jolie on the set and apparently Jen said: "She stole Brad from me" and stuff like that. Now for the Jolie Fade. Uhmmm I was reading more msn news (loll) and came across THIS headline: "Angelina Jolie's 'fading' career." Jolie said she was going to takea break for 1 year, then 1 film a year, then 1 film every 3 years, then 1 film every 6 years!! Then she said shell just wait till shes a grandma...how nice.

Christmas time SOON!!!!

so uhmmm yeah this is now my first blog post! wow..lol i am very overwellmed haha anyways i hope i get some support from my facebook friends and uhm yeah so back to the title meaning now..We are getting close to christmas now and i havent even decided what i want yet! All i know is that my parents sent most of my gifts back because of my bad grades...ahhh life's a fucking bitch sometimes..well...thats it for now!